Events Calendar

Items from 18 December 2017 to 18 December 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 04/01/18 19:30 22:00 Encouraging Wildlife into your Garden
Thu 01/02/18 19:30 22:00 From Primordial Soups to Primates in Suits – The Evolution of all Life on Earth
Thu 01/03/18 -- -- Possible Outing.
Thu 01/03/18 19:30 22:00 AGM and Photographic Competition
Thu 05/04/18 19:30 22:00 Gorillas in the Midst of War – Health Studies on one of our closest Relatives
Thu 03/05/18 19:30 22:00 A Recipe for Protecting Surrey’s Traditional Orchards
Sat 12/05/18 14:00 16:00 A Spring Woodland Walk
Thu 07/06/18 19:30 22:00 Natural Solutions to not so Natural Problems - Biocontrol for Weeds in the UK
Sat 23/06/18 14:00 16:00 Garden Visit.
Thu 05/07/18 19:30 22:00 Swifts - A Bird we can all Help
Sun 26/08/18 14:00 16:00 Another garden.
Thu 06/09/18 19:30 22:00 Lupins – In the Garden, In the Field, On the Roadside and On the Plate
Thu 04/10/18 19:30 22:00 Members Evening.
Sun 07/10/18 10:30 12:30 Fungus Foray
Thu 01/11/18 19:30 22:00 Lewes and Bonfire Night
Thu 06/12/18 19:30 22:00 Presidents Lecture
Sat 15/12/18 19:00 23:00 Christmas Party