Events Calendar

Items from 24 April 2019 to 23 April 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 30/04/19 15:00 17:00 The Therapy Garden Normandy
Thu 02/05/19 19:30 22:00 “The History and Natural History of Nonsuch Park”.
Sun 19/05/19 14:00 16:00 Another of our Social get togethers, this time in Chris Rose’s Garden.
Thu 06/06/19 19:30 22:00 Members Evening
Sun 23/06/19 14:30 16:30 Walk around Up Nately
Thu 04/07/19 19:30 22:00 “All about Badgers”.
Sun 25/08/19 14:00 16:00 Garden visit, Social.
Thu 05/09/19 19:30 22:00 “Travels in the Outer Hebrides”.
Thu 03/10/19 19:30 22:00 “Marianne North and the Restoration of her Gallery at Kew Gardens”.
Thu 07/11/19 19:30 22:00 “The History of Weather forecasting”.
Thu 05/12/19 19:30 22:00 Presidents Lecture
Sat 14/12/19 19:00 22:00 Christmas Party